Meet Our Team



    Romie Asher, Vice President
    251-435-4785
    Romie.Asher@infirmaryhealth.org






    Bill Admire, M.D., Medical Director
    251-435-2620
    Bill.Admire@infirmaryhealth.org






    Pauline Martin, Director
    251-435-4772
    Pauline.Martin@infirmaryhealth.org






    John McDill, Manager
    251-435-4773
    John.McDill@infirmaryhealth.org






    Josh Hodge, Health Coach
    251-435-2041
    Josh.Hodge@infirmaryhealth.org






    Lauren Humenansky, Health Coach
    251-435-2045
    Lauren.Tuohy@infirmaryhealth.org






    Daniel White, Health Coach
    251-435-2776
    Daniel.White@infirmaryhealth.org






    Kim Murphy, Coordinator
    251-435-5158
    Kimberly.Murphy@infirmaryhealth.org






    Beth Elkins, R.N., Wellness Nurse
    251-435-2515
    Beth.Elkins@infirmaryhealth.org






    Marsha Davis Manager, Wellness and Benefit Compliance
    251-435-4772
    Marsha.Davis@infirmaryhealth.org